tagline

STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Sheila Adams, Aquatics Director     sadams@cheshirect.org

MaryEllen Andersen, Payroll/Benefits Administrator     mandersen@cheshirect.org

Michael Aquilino, Police Officer    maquilino@cheshirect.org

Kirsten Augliera, Assistant Town Clerk     kaugliera@cheshirect.org

Elizabeth Augustine, Artsplace, Clerk     eaugustine@cheshirect.org

Vincienzo Balcastro, Police Officer    vbalcastro@cheshirect.org

Ann Balletto, Assessment Technician     aballetto@cheshirect.org

Bill Basel, Library, Head of Reference Services     bbasel@cheshirelibrary.org

Tracey Benson, Police, Records Secretary     tbenson@cheshirect.org

AnneMarie Bishop, Social Worker    abishop@cheshirect.org

Lauren Blackwell, Youth Program Supervisor     lblackwell@cheshirect.org

Tom Bobok, Police Detective Sergeant     tbobok@cheshirect.org

Jeff Boland, Fire Marshal    jboland@cheshirect.org

Francine Bowman, Assistant Town Clerk    fbowman@cheshirect.org

Laura Brennan, Deputy Town Clerk     lbrennan@cheshirect.org

Ramona Burkey, Library Director    rburkey@cheshirect.org

Jack Casner, Fire Chief     jcasner@cheshirect.org

Bob Ceccolini, Parks & Recreation Director     bceccolini@cheshirect.org

Jared Ceccolini, Police Officer    jceccolini@cheshirect.org

Sharon Churma, Assistant to Director of Finance     schurma@cheshirect.org

Eileen Colwell, Senior & Transportation Services, Dispatcher     ecolwell@cheshirect.org

Mark Cunningham, Highway Superintendent     mcunningham@cheshirect.org

Conrad Cyr, Acting Building Official    ccyr@cheshirect.org

Mary Dattilo, Assistant Library Director    mdattilo@cheshirect.org

Samuel DeCapua,  Police Officer    sdecapua@cheshirect.org

Dennis Dievert, Waste Water Treatment Plant Superintendent    ddievert@cheshirect.org

Gina DeFilio, Deputy Finance Director   gdefilio@cheshirect.org

Patti Dickinson, Assistant Town Clerk    pdickinson@cheshirect.org

Kathy Doherty, Public Works, Secretary     kdoherty@cheshirect.org

Nicole Dolat, Youth Librarian    ndolat@cheshirelibrary.org

Catherine Donegan, Planning, Secretary     cdonegan@cheshirect.org

William Donlin, Collector of Revenue     wdonlin@cheshirect.org

Neil Dryfe, Police Chief     ndryfe@cheshirect.org

Stephanie Dunn, Assistant to the Director of Parks & Recreation     sdunn@cheshirect.org

Karen Fernandez, Accountant/Payable Coordinator    kfernandez@cheshirect.org

Stephanie Ferrall, Coordinator of Senior Services    sferrall@cheshirect.org

Kathy Forenza, Parks & Recreation, Secretary     kforenza@cheshirect.org

Cara Fortier, Police Officer     cwalsh@cheshirect.org

Walter Gancarz, Operations Manager/Town Engineer    wgancarz@cheshirect.org

Joseph Giampietro, Police Officer     jgiampietro@cheshirect.org

Laura Gravel, Senior Services Program Supervisor    lgravel@cheshirect.org

Noureen Hakim, Library, Head of Circulation     nhakim@cheshirelibrary.org

Sue Hartley, Library, Head of Children's Services     shartley@cheshirelibrary.org

Ann Marie Hearn, Public Works, Secretary     ahearn@cheshirect.org

Fred Herzman, Building, Electrical Inspector     fherzman@cheshirect.org

Diane Hodgkins, Revenue Clerk     dhodgkins@cheshirect.org

Violet Howard, Senior Services, Administrative Assistant     vhoward@cheshirect.org

Sharon Imbert, Police Dispatcher     simbert@cheshirect.org

James Jaskot, Finance Director     jjaskot@cheshirect.org

Steven Jester, Police Officer     sjester@cheshirect.org

Kristian Johnson, Police Officer     kejohnson@cheshirect.org

Fred Jortner, Police Detective     fjortner@cheshirect.org

Kathy Kazalunas, Police Records, Secretary     kkazalunas@cheshirect.org

David Kehoss, Assistant Zoning & Wetland Enforcement Officer     dkehoss@cheshirect.org 

Michael Kozlowski, Deputy Fire Marshal     mkozlowski@cheshirect.org

John LaRose, Police Dispatcher     jlarose@cheshirect.org

Hope Larson, Budget/Treasury Analyst     hlarson@cheshirect.org

Bonnie LaVigna, Planning, Clerk Typist     blavigna@cheshirect.org

April Leiler, Animal Control Officer     aleiler@cheshirect.org

David Maliar, Jr., Police Officer    dmaliar@cheshirect.org

Jay Markella, Police Captain     jmarkella@cheshirect.org

Elizabeth Mayne, Recreation Program Coordinator     emayne@cheshirect.org

Joseph Mazzini, Police Lieutenant     jmazzini@cheshirect.org

Anne McBain, Elections, Deputy Registrar     amcbain@cheshirect.org

Christine McCardle, Assessment Technician     cmcardle@cheshirect.org

Joshua McClelland, Police Officer    jmcclelland@cheshirect.org

Jean McSweet, Building Department, Secretary     jmcsweet@cheshirect.org

Michael A. Milone, Town Manager     mmilone@cheshirect.org

Nikki Moore, Police Officer     nmoore@cheshirect.org

Ruben Morales, Police Detective     rmorales@cheshirect.org

Kerry Nastri, Police Detective     knastri@cheshirect.org

Vincent Nastri, Police Officer    vnastri@cheshirect.org

George Noewatne, Director of Public Works and Engineering  gnoewatne@cheshirect.org

Don Nolte, Assistant Town Engineer     rdnolte@cheshirect.org

Cindy O'Bar, Assistant Collector of Revenue     cobar@cheshirect.org

Kevin O'Donnell, Police Sergeant     kevodonnell@cheshirect.org

Donna Ouellet, Deputy Treasurer     douellet@cheshirect.org

Mario Panagrosso, Assessor     mpanagrosso@cheshirect.org

Sue Pappas, Republican Registrar of Voters     spappas@cheshirect.org

Ivana Pasquale, Revenue Clerk     ipasquale@cheshirect.org

Jocelyn Patrignelli, Planning, Executive Secretary     jpatrignelli@cheshirect.org

Shawn Patterson, Police Officer     spatterson@cheshirect.org

Sandy Petela, Parks & Recreation, Assistant to Director     spetela@cheshirect.org

Michelle Piccerillo, Director of Human Services     mpiccerillo@cheshirect.org

Brian Pichnarcik, Police Lieutenant     bpichnarcik@cheshirect.org

Joan Pilarczyk, Artsplace Director     jpilarczyk@cheshirect.org

Kyle Pixley, Police Officer    kpixley@cheshirect.org

Janet Ray, Assistant to Director of Public Works    jray@cheshirect.org

Gail Roberts, Library, Head of Technical Services     groberts@cheshirelibrary.org

Jose Rocha, Police Officer    jrocha@cheshirect.org

Tim Rodgers, Police Lieutenant     trodgers@cheshirect.org

Glenn Root, Head Lifeguard    groot@cheshirect.org

Deb Rutter, Deputy Library Director     drutter@cheshirect.org

Pat Samselski, Waste Water Treatment Plant, Clerk Typist     psamselski@cheshirect.org

Kristen Schechter, Youth & Social Services, Social Worker     kschechter@cheshirect.org

Brian Schechter, Police Officer     bschechter@cheshirect.org

Pat Sepp, Town Manager, Executive Secretary     psepp@cheshirect.org

Fred Sill, Assistant Animal Control Officer    fsill@cheshirect.org

Suzanne Simone, Environmental Planner     ssimone@cheshirect.org

Jerry Sitko, Economic Development Coordinator     jsitko@cheshirect.org

Elaine Smith, Fire Department, Administrative Assistant    esmith@cheshirect.org

Samantha Smith, Youth & Social Services, Middle School Program Coordinator     sesmith@cheshirect.org

Tom Smith, Democratic Registrar of Voters  tsmith@cheshirect.org

Carolyn Soltis, Town Clerk     csoltis@cheshirect.org

Cheryl Stenson, Library, Administrative Assistant     cstenson@cheshirect.org

Michael Strollo, Police Sergeant     mstrollo@cheshirect.org

Jeffrey Sutherland, Police Sergeant   jsutherland@cheshirect.org

Arnett Talbot, Town Manager, Executive Assistant/Public Information Officer     atalbot@cheshirect.org

Mary Thompson-Kelly, Human Services, Secretary  mthompsonkelly@cheshirect.org

Stefanie Theroux,  Senior Services Social Worker   stheroux@cheshirect.org

Donna Tiriolo, Senior Revenue Clerk     dtiriolo@cheshirect.org

Eric Tracy, Police Officer     etracy@cheshirect.org

Robert Vignola, Deputy Chief of Police   rvignola@cheshirect.org

William Voelker, Town Planner     wvoelker@cheshirect.org

Barbara Wallace, Police Records, Secretary     bzwallace@cheshirect.org

Diane Waller, Assistant Assessor     dwaller@cheshirect.org

Kim Wantroba, Accounting Clerk kwantroba@cheshirect.org

Jessica Wassil, Police Officer    jwassil@cheshirect.org

Lorin Webber, Police Officer     lwebber@cheshirect.org

Louise White, Police, Executive Assistant     lwhite@cheshirect.org

Mike Winters, Police Training Technology Coordinator     mwinters@cheshirect.org

Matthew Wium, Police Officer     mwium@cheshirect.org

Thomas Wright, Jr., Police Officer     twright@cheshirect.org

Donn Youngquist, Deputy Fire Marshal     dyoungquist@cheshirect.org

Kevin Zaksewicz, Police Officer     kzaksewicz@cheshirect.org

Louis Zullo, Personnel Director/Assistant Town Manager     lzullo@cheshirect.org

 

Last updated on Friday, August 15, 2014