Parks and Recreation Commission

  • Patrick Duffy
  • Chairman
  • Karen Bertoni
  • Paul Fracasse
  • Michael O'Donnell
  • A. Fiona Pearson
  • Robert J. Santoro
  • Steve Trifone

The Parks and Recreation Commission is composed of seven electors of the town who serve as an advisory commission to the Town Council on matters relating to Parks and Recreation. The Commission meets on the first Wednesday of each month.


Agendas and minutes prior to July 1, 2013 are available for viewing in the Town Clerk's office.  Copies of specific agendas and minutes can be emailed upon request.  Submit request.

Initial value
Town of Cheshire | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2023 Intrado Corporation.