Public Safety Commission

  • Frank Loehman, Jr.
  • Chair
  • Joseph Cassella, Jr.
  • Nick Cifarelli
  • Gregory Wolff


The Public Safety Commission consists of five members serving four year overlapping terms. This advisory commission reviews public safety issues in town. Meetings are held the second Wednesday of each month.


Agendas and minutes prior to July 1, 2013 are available for viewing in the Town Clerk's office.  Copies of specific agendas and minutes can be emailed upon request.  Submit request.

Initial value
Town of Cheshire | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2021 Intrado Corporation.