Zoning Board of Appeals

  • Marion A. Nero
  • Chair
  • Drew Harris
  • Eric Brushett
  • Debrah Manke
  • Harold Orlinsky
  • Gerald A. Devine
  • Alternate
  • Ginette Ogurick
  • Alternate
  • Thomas Bartley
  • Alternate


The Zoning Board of Appeals is made up of eight elected members including alternates who serve four year overlapping terms. The board meets the first Monday of each month to review applications for variances to the local Zoning Regulations.

 Zoning Board of Appeals Application for Variance

Agendas and minutes prior to July 1, 2013 are available for viewing in the Town Clerk's office.  Copies of specific agendas and minutes can be emailed upon request.  Submit request.

Initial value
Town of Cheshire | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2024 Civiclive.